Check out my ‘Healing Naturally‘ column @ Duct Tape and Bubblegum!

Duct Tape and Bubblegum

Are you sick and tired of being sick and tired? If so, then I know how you’re feeling. This was my story before I discovered all the wisdom there is in using food as medicine. The most transformative part of my wellness hero journey has been experimenting with foods that may, or may not be healing and energizing me. The proof is in the superfood-puddin’.

By now, you might have been reducing, or fully eliminating gluten from your diet and are ready for the next phase: dairy and sugar. In my opinion, these two guys are probably the toughest to kick. Because there is so much I want to share with you, today we’ll just dabble in the dairy free process…

I should make note now, that I am talking about commercialized dairy (pasteurized/homogenized). If you’re anything like me, you eat one cheddar bunny and BOOM, the whole box somehow disappears. Why can’t…

View original post 501 more words

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Food As Medicine, Inspiration, Optimal Health
2 comments on “
  1. Joanne Cobble says:

    Great article

Leave me a comment or any other helpful info!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by. We are all things health and happiness here. This is a life meant to be lived! And we want to THRIVE! Sign up below for our weekly wellness warrior posts!

Enter your email address to subscribe ~ I'll send you new inspirational posts via email.

Join 273 other followers

You can also find me on Duct Tape and Bubblegum as their resident Mind-Body expert and contributor!
heart path quote
