Inspiration In Action: Charlie Reijnen

After meeting Charlie and getting to know her, I was truly inspired.

I won’t talk too much about her story because you will hear about it in the interview, but I definitely think she is a great role model for younger women.

Although she lives on Bainbridge Island, she has previous experience in the modelling and acting industry. As we all know, that industry can be cruel to…well, just about anyone!

She has persevered and grown into a confident, healthy, bright young woman!

I am very passionate about helping women with self-love, empowerment and finding ‘the power within‘ ….so it was only natural I interview her!

  • Check it: Charlotte Reijnen
  • Inspiration In Action: Trainer/Model/Actress/aspiring dietitian
  • Location: Bainbridge Island, WA
  • Quote: “I believe in pink..
    I believe that laughter Is the best calorie-burner.
    I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.
    I believe in staying strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.
    I believe that tomorrow is another day and most important I believe In miracles…”
    ~Audrey Hepburn

How can we be great role models for a younger (female) generation to come?

– – –

You mentioned you’re starting a book! Tell us more about that…

– – –

What inspires you? Can you give us one of your nutrition tips?

– – –

GO CHARLIE! (and she’s only 22!)

Who know’s what’s in store for this little lady. Whatever she does, I know it’ll be great…and I know I’ll be rooting her on!

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Inspiration, Optimal Health, Quotes
One comment on “Inspiration In Action: Charlie Reijnen
  1. […] Inspiration In Action: Charlie Reijnen (mbsbalance.wordpress.com) […]

Leave me a comment or any other helpful info!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by. We are all things health and happiness here. This is a life meant to be lived! And we want to THRIVE! Sign up below for our weekly wellness warrior posts!

Enter your email address to subscribe ~ I'll send you new inspirational posts via email.

Join 273 other followers

You can also find me on Duct Tape and Bubblegum as their resident Mind-Body expert and contributor!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

heart path quote
