Gratitude To Readers!

Hey all!

Happy 2013! I hope your transition into the New Year was fun, healthy and exciting…

WordPress sent us an End of The Year annual, wrap-up for @mbsbalance. What a super-fun (and informative) thing to do!

Blog traffic 2012

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you. I am really grateful for all the readers…and for the feedback, support and resources. It is you that inspires me! This past year has been full of lessons and growth. Lots-a happiness too!

And, a lot of that has happened because of this blog. Thank you for allowing me to ‘journal’ publicly and to express myself in this format. Most of my inspiration comes from wanting to help others live their best life and grow into their best-self.

One of my dreams for 2013 is to expand our online community and grow my mentoring practice. This wouldn’t be possible without the readers! I will be announcing a free offering soon. So stay tuned!

Ok…Back to you! I was blown away by the readership ~ reaching peeps internationally! I’m silly with excitement that we’re communicating with over 57 countries!!! 

Blog traffic map

How fun. This makes me giddy. Smiley

Shout out to tha *top 10* views per country!!

Blog traffic countries

I love writing and I love being able to do this – so thank you again for listening. I’m looking forward to January; this fresh start, this new year… And to creating more juicy content that readers need and love. I can’t wait to see what we co-create together!

Much appreciation and gratitude to you…

Namaste

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Inspiration
2 comments on “Gratitude To Readers!
  1. Trish Holmes says:

    Thank you for all the time you take to give positive information. I particularily enjoyed the Four Agreements and would like to see more on that topic.

Leave me a comment or any other helpful info!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by. We are all things health and happiness here. This is a life meant to be lived! And we want to THRIVE! Sign up below for our weekly wellness warrior posts!

Enter your email address to subscribe ~ I'll send you new inspirational posts via email.

Join 273 other followers

You can also find me on Duct Tape and Bubblegum as their resident Mind-Body expert and contributor!
heart path quote
