Inspiration In Action: Travis Eliot

I’m so excited to be introducing the: Inspiration In Action interview series to my blog! I have always been connected to and fascinated by intuition and inspiration. I love connecting with others and especially, learning about what lights the fire within.

It’s only natural I document this and share it! And….of course, it’s super fun!

This is my way of spreading the love and the stories of people who’ve inspired me. I hope you enjoy this ~ as I’ve had a blast with IIA, in the making.

  • Check it: Travis Eliot
  • Inspiration In Action: Yoga & Ayurveda
  • Location: Santa Monica, CA
  • Quote: “What you think about, you bring about.”

What is one major source of inspiration for you? Why?

What is one of your favorite yoga poses and why?


What is one of your go-to super foods you rely on and why?

You can find out more about Travis on his site: www.traviseliot.com

You’ll find info on his yoga classes; local and throughout the US ~ as well as his retreats and DVD’s.

Dancing Happy Star
Thanks for checking us out! More Inspiration In Action interviews coming soon…

Lots of ♥

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Inspiration, Optimal Health, Physical Activity, Yoga

Leave me a comment or any other helpful info!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by. We are all things health and happiness here. This is a life meant to be lived! And we want to THRIVE! Sign up below for our weekly wellness warrior posts!

Enter your email address to subscribe ~ I'll send you new inspirational posts via email.

Join 273 other followers

You can also find me on Duct Tape and Bubblegum as their resident Mind-Body expert and contributor!
heart path quote
