Wedding Bliss…..The Mr. & Mrs.

August 11th 2012, I married my best friend and true partner. I feel so incredibly grateful…

20120920-172248.jpg
This summer has been busy ~ to say the least. The wedding planning alone is way more work than ya think (it really does take over, even if you aim for a simple wedding!) 😉

I’m so inspired by Pinterest! It’s really a fun tool….especially for a wedding.
I had so much fun getting crafty with the invites! (Kraft paper with gold stamp)
20120920-173354.jpg

Sweet menu design…..and a delicious Northwest summer spread!

20120920-174702.jpg

Some of my favorite details were the ridiculous cupcakes & dessert bar from my lovely sis-in-law @ Trophy Cupcakes!! We also had fun with the guest gifts:

20120920-180821.jpg

20120920-180842.jpg

20120921-121453.jpg

I’m still gushing over the amazing post-wedding BBQ we had on our beach…
Oysters, paddle boards, friends, fam & sun!!!! C’mon!! ♥

20120921-115536.jpg

Weddings can be stressful. I say: enjoy everything (even the crazy moments), be in the moment and remember ‘who‘ that special day is about.

What were your favorite moments of summer?

Love, sun & gratitude…

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Inspiration, Optimal Health

Leave me a comment or any other helpful info!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by. We are all things health and happiness here. This is a life meant to be lived! And we want to THRIVE! Sign up below for our weekly wellness warrior posts!

Enter your email address to subscribe ~ I'll send you new inspirational posts via email.

Join 273 other followers

You can also find me on Duct Tape and Bubblegum as their resident Mind-Body expert and contributor!
heart path quote
